top of page
Commercial Team
Claudia Le Gros
Claudia Le Gros

Managing Partner - Qualified Solicitor

Claudia has advised on all aspects of commercial and residential property development, occupation, regeneration and funding.

claudia@legrossolicitors.com

Non Davies
Non Davies

Qualified Solicitor

Non advises on residential property development including section agreements, planning agreements, development site set-up, and plot sales.


 

non@legrossolicitors.com

Caitlyn Bennett
Caitlyn Bennett

Qualified Solicitor

Caitlyn advises on a large number of landlord and tenant issues in respect of business tenancies such as lease renewals, break notices, dilapidations and forfeiture. Caitlyn advises a wide variety of clients in sales, purchases and aspects of funding.

caitlyn@legrossolicitors.com

Bethan Sadler
Bethan Sadler

Partner - Qualified Solicitor

Bethan advises both private and public sector clients on various commercial property and land transactions.

bethan@legrossolicitors.com

Charlotte Hall
Charlotte Hall

Australian Qualified Solicitor

Charlotte advises on real estate, company commercial, and intellectual property law and has managed commercial property transactions involving development, acquisitions and disposals.

charlotte@legrossolicitors.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (8)_edited_edited.p
Eurliw Burns

Consultant - Qualified Solicitor

Eurliw advises on all aspects of commercial and residential property development, including landlord and tenant transactions for both private and public sector clients.

eurliw@legrossolicitors.com

bottom of page